List of Vegan Halloween Candy Options

Posted on 1 min read
This post may contain affiliate links that at no additional cost to you, I may earn a small commission.

Whether you’re handing out treats this Halloween or you want to induldge in a treat yourself, I’ve got a list of vegan-friendly Halloween candy that you can find and pick up at almost any grocery store.

But first, what’s not vegan in most Halloween treats? The obvious is milk ingredients in almost all conventional Halloween chocolate bars but lesser known is an ingredient derived from boiling animal bones, skin, and tendons called gelatin and also a red food colorant called carmine, which is derived from beetles!

To help ya out this Halloween, here are some vegan-friendly treats that don’t contain any spooky animal-derived ingredients!

Vegan Halloween Candy

What do you think?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

No Comments Yet.

“Make ethical choices in what we buy, do, and watch. In a consumer-driven society our individual choices, used collectively for the good of animals and nature, can change the world faster than laws.”― Marc Bekoff

Hurtig Lane Vegan Watch Review + Coupon Code
List of Vegan Halloween Candy Options